You decide: Save 35% now or 25% later. Hint: Choose 35%

Save 35% now, 25% later

DentalWorks Northville

39833 Traditions Drive

Northville, MI 48168-9498

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Northville

Filter63 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Staff and doctor ????? were very very nice, made me very comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Very professional staff. Extremely satisfied with the dental care plan. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

All of the staff was extremely friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Fast efficient service by staff and dental hygienist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Best dentist office ever. Great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Have been coming here for a shirt while and have always had a pleasant experience. Equipment is current and the staff is always friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

They are alway so nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

I became a new patient this past winter, and I've been very pleased with DentalWorks of Northville. So far, I've had X-rays, a cleaning, and some fillings replaced... all appointments have been pleasant. The office is always spotless, the staff is kind and accommodating, and the quality of care I've received is the best. I'm impressed with all of the fancy new equipment that I haven't seen in other dentist offices, like the 360° x-ray machine, computer assisted anesthesia injection (nearly painless!), and the tiny camera they put in your mouth so you can see a close-up of your teeth and gums! So cool. They really want their patients to be as comfortable as possible. I have nothing but positive things to say about this practice and my dentist, Dr. Chauhan. Thanks guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Fantastic as usual! Love the new office...the best dentist, and staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2017

dr Chauhan IS the best dentist ! No pain inpricedures and no pain in numbingAnd.... his filling always gorgeous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2017

Entire team is compassionate, friendly and customer focused. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2017

The staff was very friendly! Will highly reccoment Debtals Works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2017

Erin is the very Best. If you fear going to the Dentist, visit the Northville, MI office. Ask for Erin for your cleaning and Dr.Chauhan for your procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

The staff was very friendly! Will highly reccoment Debtals Works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

dr Chauhan IS the best dentist ! No pain inpricedures and no pain in numbingAnd.... his filling always gorgeous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Erin is the very Best. If you fear going to the Dentist, visit the Northville, MI office. Ask for Erin for your cleaning and Dr.Chauhan for your procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Entire team is compassionate, friendly and customer focused. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2017

Very nice place with lot of friendly staff. Takes care well of all, Dr.Bharat chauhan is the one who took care of me while my extraction and came to treat me on Saturday even though I didn't booked any prior appointment.Will recommend this place to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2017

Wonderful experience everyone there is great thank you for making my wife and I very happy will tell everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Very nice place with lot of friendly staff. Takes care well of all, Dr.Bharat chauhan is the one who took care of me while my extraction and came to treat me on Saturday even though I didn't booked any prior appointment.Will recommend this place to all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Great staff! Clean, beautiful office! Latest technology in no pain dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Wonderful experience everyone there is great thank you for making my wife and I very happy will tell everyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Always a good experience. Very professional and friendly staff. Love the new location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Great dentist, staff and office. All brand new technology, knowledge and friendly staff. Had to switch because my old dentist that I had seen for 20 years was retiring. Couldn't be happier. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Don't retire. I don't want to have to find a new dentist and hygienist. Dr Chauhan and Erin are the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

It was a relaxing, satisfying and very warm and professional atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Love this place! The staff is great and the doctor is very knowledgeable!! They're very professional, and they always make me feel relaxed. You're in great hands at DentalWorks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Great and professional workers as well as very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

As always my visit to Dental Works was awesome, the staff are wonderful and so polite More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

I love the staff they are the same staff from dental works Livonia they're great I wish I could give more stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Great experience. Knowledgeable, clean and professional. They checked and verified my insurance for me as well as made me aware of what charges would be before they performed any procedures. The only down fall... No WiFi (I brought my kids and would have been helpful) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Erin the dental hygienist is the best! Clean new location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Im happy cause the attention is very profesional, and I feel confortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Thorough efficient friendly and nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Awesome, professional and knowledgeable doctors, nurses, and staffs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Very polite, friendly and well trained. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

As a parent attending Dental Works with my son, today was a great experience. The staff was knowledgeable and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Nothing short of amazing! I had to have an emergency root canal done today and they fit me right in. I've had a lot of restorative work and have to say Dr Lucio is the best! Better than most dentists that have been in practice 20-30yrs. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

I would definitely recommend DentalWorks. The staff was wonderful. The office is very clean and modernized. Very professional. My dentist office of choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great staff and Dr. Lucio is really nice. Doesn't make you feel bad for not having been in a while. The office is really nice and clean and modern. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I just moved to Northville area so had to select a new dentist close to our house. I came across Dental Works of Northville online and decided to give it a try as they had good reviews.The team at Dental Works was very professional and did an excellent job with my treatment. The hygienist there was very friendly and answered all my questions about the treatment in a methodical manner. Even the receptionist does an excellent job remembering you by your name and scheduling appointments around your work schedule. I would definitely recommend to try them if you are looking for a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2016

Friendly, competent staff. This does not feel like a dentist and definitely doesn't smell like a dentist. I've really enjoyed my appointments - even when I had a filling. The staff make it a great experience and focus on patient comfort. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 27, 2016

Beautiful new facility with an incredibly friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Lucio Persichetti immediately diagnosed the problem with my lower gum that has been bothering me for months and within minutes performed the necessary work on my upper molar that within hours brought instant relief. I have found my new dentist!Duane More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 20, 2016

Saw Dr. Lucio for cosmetic upper front teeth and he delivered the treatment of the life time!!! He matched the correct shade, size and shape of the rest of my natural teeth. Thanks to him, the assistants and front desk staff, now I'm in love with my new smile. I would recommend this dental office to anyone who's in need of dental care? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Nice new clean office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

My wife and I are having great dental experience with dentalwork Northville team. Very nice, friendly and knowledgeable team with a super clean and calm environment. We continue our dental works with dental works and hoghly recommend all our friends. Thank you all Dental Works team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

This was our first experience with the office as our home office dentist was not available. Dr. Persichetti and as well as the entire office staff were amazing! Very friendly, caring and personable. My 10yr old daughter wants us to transfer to the Northville location ongoing, and honestly I agree! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Exceptional service, attentive staff. Very clean and modernized, brand new and up-to-date facility. Transferred from Dr. Rice (who I loved) at Twelve Oaks because of more convenient location. Dr. Lucio is extremely kind and extremely experienced. Makes his patients feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2016

I had a fantastic visit with DentalWorks of Northville. The staff was professional, but also extremely welcoming and friendly! My hygienist, Becca, was extraordinary - I felt like she was a long-lost best friend! Thank you for the fabulous visit and the awesome new electrical toothbrush! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2016

Very professional staff. Extremely clean interiors. Dr. Lucio and his team are great and look forward to getting my family treated by them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

I had a really great experience at this office! I'm typically a nervous wreck with dental visits, but the staff helped make me feel so comfortable and at ease. I also really loved the decor, especially the Detroit artwork. I'll definitely be bringing in the rest of my family and referring my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 23, 2016

I recently changed from another dentistry to here, and had my wisdom teeth extracted today.  Dr. Lucio is my dentist. He did an awesome job !  It took only 20 minutes and my recovery so far is great. Also, FYI, since they started in Feb.2016, Everything now (April,2016) is still brand new. Another special perk was that they gave me a Philips Sonicare toothbrush as a new patient bonus since it's still in their promotion period. I'll definitely recommend DentalWorks of Northville to everyone ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

The hygienist Anita was wonderful! Dr. Lucio made sure I was comfortable and delivered pain free treatment. I will definitely be referring my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

Beautifully updated office. Dr Lucio and his staff are amazing and made me feel very welcome and relaxed during my appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

Had a great experience with Dr. Lucio and the staff at Dental Works. I will definitely be back. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

I had a great experience here. The receptionist was very nice. The hygienists were wonderful, and Dr. Lucio was very thorough. I will be going back here for my next cleaning for sure. The office is really nice as well, everything is new and clean. They do free whitening trays for their patients. To top it off I got a free electric toothbrush instead of the lousy disposable one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2016

The facility is whistle clean and the staff is professional, friendly and attentive to customers need. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2017

Prompt and warm! One of the tools was causing discomfort, and the hygienist switched immediately to something that worked much better. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Prompt and warm! One of the tools was causing discomfort, and the hygienist switched immediately to something that worked much better. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

Great team of people at this office More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Very pleasant, professional, and on schedule. BTW it's impossible for a dentist to get five stars! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

The office is very clean and uses modern technology. The staff is decent as far as friendliness. The only issue I have is the staff including the dentist is impersonal but overall it's a nice place. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.